Menu
PLAYER / COACH LOGIN:
WOMENS HERTS

Monday 15th January saw the Womens Herts squad play Welwyn Queen Bees at Home.
Read Match Report

..................................................
MENS NL

Sunday 14th January saw the Mens NL squad play Newmarket Away.
Read Match Report

..................................................

The story so far ...

Played Won Lost For Against Points
3 3 0 9 1 12

Results & Fixtures

Date/Time Opposition Venue Result  
Sun 17th Sep
@ 3:30 pm
UK Armed Forces (NATIONAL CUP) Home
(Woughton Leisure Centre)
Lost
1 - 3
Mon 23rd Oct
@ 8:30 pm
VK Mets Home
(Woughton Leisure centre)
Won
3 - 0
Mon 27th Nov
@ 8:30 pm
Ladies Buzzard Home
(Woughton Leisure Centre)
Won
3 - 0
Sun 3rd Dec
@ 11:00 am
Leicester Athena (NATIONAL SHIELD) Away
(The Queen Elizabeth II Diamond Jubilee Leisure Cen)
Won
3 - 1
Sun 7th Jan
@ 12:00 pm
Northampton (NATIONAL SHIELD) Away
(John Ashby Sports hall)
Won
3 - 1
Mon 15th Jan
@ 8:30 pm
Welwyn Queen Bees Home
(Woughton Leisure Centre, Rainbow Dr)
Won
3 - 1
Mon 22nd Jan
@ 8:30 pm
Red Eagles Women Home
(Woughton Leisure Centre)
 
 
 
Sun 28th Jan
@ 3:30 pm
Team Essex Trinity (NATIONAL SHIELD R3) Home
(Woughton Leisure Centre)
 
 
 
Wed 31st Jan
@ 8:00 pm
VK Mets Away
(St. Michaelís Catholic Grammar School)
 
 
 
Sun 4th Feb
@ 4:00 pm
Ladies Buzzard Away
(Tiddenfoot Leisure Centre)
 
 
 
Sat 10th Feb
@ 6:00 pm
Welwyn Queen Bees Away
(Sir Frederick Osborn Schoo)
 
 
 
Mon 12th Feb
@ 8:30 pm
Red Eagles Home
(Woughton Leisure Centre)
 
 
 
Sat 24th Feb
@ 3:00 pm
Vale Vixens Away
(Aylesbury Grammar School)
 
 
 
Mon 5th Mar
@ 8:30 pm
Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats Home
(Woughton)
 
 
 
Mon 12th Mar
@ 8:00 pm
Welwyn Wildcats Away
()
 
 
 
Sat 17th Mar
@ 4:30 pm
Red Eagles Away
(Luton Sixth Form College)
 
 
 
Mon 16th Apr
@ 8:30 pm
Vale Vixens Home
(Woughton)
 
 
 
Fri 11th May
@ 8:00 pm
Welwyn Queen Bees Away
(Sir Frederic Osborn School)