Menu
PLAYER / COACH LOGIN:
WOMENS HERTS

Sunday 20th May saw the Womens Herts squad play Vale Vixens (CUP FINAL) Away.
Read Match Report

..................................................
MENS HERTS

Sunday 20th May saw the Mens Herts squad play Red Eagles (CUP FINAL) Away.
Read Match Report

..................................................

The story so far ...

Played Won Lost For Against Points
12 10 2 33 9 43

Results & Fixtures

Date/Time Opposition Venue Result  
Sun 17th Sep
@ 3:30 pm
UK Armed Forces (NATIONAL CUP) Home
(Woughton Leisure Centre)
Lost
1 - 3
Mon 23rd Oct
@ 8:30 pm
VK Mets Home
(Woughton Leisure centre)
Won
3 - 0
Mon 27th Nov
@ 8:30 pm
Ladies Buzzard Home
(Woughton Leisure Centre)
Won
3 - 0
Sun 3rd Dec
@ 11:00 am
Leicester Athena (NATIONAL SHIELD) Away
(The Queen Elizabeth II Diamond Jubilee Leisure Cen)
Won
3 - 1
Sun 7th Jan
@ 12:00 pm
Northampton (NATIONAL SHIELD) Away
(John Ashby Sports hall)
Won
3 - 1
Mon 15th Jan
@ 8:30 pm
Welwyn Queen Bees Home
(Woughton Leisure Centre, Rainbow Dr)
Won
3 - 1
Sun 28th Jan
@ 3:30 pm
Team Essex Trinity (NATIONAL SHIELD R3) Home
(Woughton Leisure Centre)
Lost
0 - 3
Tue 30th Jan
@ 8:00 pm
VK Mets Away
(St. Michaelís Catholic Grammar School)
Won
3 - 0
Sun 4th Feb
@ 4:00 pm
Ladies Buzzard Away
(Tiddenfoot Leisure Centre)
Won
3 - 1
Mon 12th Feb
@ 8:30 pm
Red Eagles Home
(Woughton Leisure Centre)
Lost
2 - 2
Sat 24th Feb
@ 3:00 pm
Vale Vixens Away
(Aylesbury Grammar School)
Won
3 - 0
Mon 5th Mar
@ 8:30 pm
Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats Home
(Woughton)
Won
3 - 1
Mon 12th Mar
@ 8:00 pm
Welwyn Wildcats Away
()
Lost
2 - 2
Sat 17th Mar
@ 4:30 pm
Red Eagles Away
(Luton Sixth Form College)
Won
3 - 0
Sat 7th Apr
@ 6:00 pm
Welwyn Queen Bees Away
(Sir Frederick Osborn Schoo)
Won
3 - 0
Mon 16th Apr
@ 8:30 pm
Vale Vixens Home
(Woughton)
Won
2 - 2
Wed 25th Apr
@ 7:30 pm
Welwyn Wild Cats (CUP SEMI) Home
(Woughton Leisure Centre)
Won
3 - 0
Sun 20th May
@ 3:00 pm
Vale Vixens (CUP FINAL) Away
(RSS, KIngs Langley)
Won
3 - 0