Menu
PLAYER / COACH LOGIN:
MENS HERTS

Monday 19th February saw the Mens Herts squad play Kings Langley Kings at Home.
Read Match Report

..................................................
MENS NORTHANTS 1

Sunday 18th February saw the Mens Northants 1 squad play Falcons Away.
Read Match Report

..................................................

The story so far ...

Played Won Lost For Against Points
6 5 1 17 4 22

Results & Fixtures

Date/Time Opposition Venue Result  
Sun 17th Sep
@ 3:30 pm
UK Armed Forces (NATIONAL CUP) Home
(Woughton Leisure Centre)
Lost
1 - 3
Mon 23rd Oct
@ 8:30 pm
VK Mets Home
(Woughton Leisure centre)
Won
3 - 0
Mon 27th Nov
@ 8:30 pm
Ladies Buzzard Home
(Woughton Leisure Centre)
Won
3 - 0
Sun 3rd Dec
@ 11:00 am
Leicester Athena (NATIONAL SHIELD) Away
(The Queen Elizabeth II Diamond Jubilee Leisure Cen)
Won
3 - 1
Sun 7th Jan
@ 12:00 pm
Northampton (NATIONAL SHIELD) Away
(John Ashby Sports hall)
Won
3 - 1
Mon 15th Jan
@ 8:30 pm
Welwyn Queen Bees Home
(Woughton Leisure Centre, Rainbow Dr)
Won
3 - 1
Sun 28th Jan
@ 3:30 pm
Team Essex Trinity (NATIONAL SHIELD R3) Home
(Woughton Leisure Centre)
Lost
0 - 3
Tue 30th Jan
@ 8:00 pm
VK Mets Away
(St. Michaelís Catholic Grammar School)
Won
3 - 0
Sun 4th Feb
@ 4:00 pm
Ladies Buzzard Away
(Tiddenfoot Leisure Centre)
Won
3 - 1
Mon 12th Feb
@ 8:30 pm
Red Eagles Home
(Woughton Leisure Centre)
Lost
2 - 2
Sat 24th Feb
@ 3:00 pm
Vale Vixens Away
(Aylesbury Grammar School)
 
 
 
Mon 5th Mar
@ 8:30 pm
Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats Home
(Woughton)
 
 
 
Mon 12th Mar
@ 8:00 pm
Welwyn Wildcats Away
()
 
 
 
Sat 17th Mar
@ 4:30 pm
Red Eagles Away
(Luton Sixth Form College)
 
 
 
Mon 16th Apr
@ 8:30 pm
Vale Vixens Home
(Woughton)
 
 
 
Wed 25th Apr
@ 7:30 pm
Welwyn Wild Cats Home
(Woughton Leisure Centre)
 
 
 
Thu 10th May
@ 6:00 pm
Welwyn Queen Bees Away
(Sir Frederick Osborn Schoo)